DrupalSouth 2016

DrupalSouth a three day conference on Drupal, a web based content management system used by hundreds of thousands around the world. DrupalSouth aims to be a conference for all users of Drupal, from business owners, to content administrators to developers and themers to end users.

Active subcommittee
Subcommittee Policy: 
Version 2 (https://github.com/linuxaustralia/constitution_and_policies/blob/master/subcommittee_policy_v2.md)
Subcommittee Members: 

Vladimir Roudakov: Site Chair
Janna Mali: Treasurer
Tony Aslett: Community member
Sean Cleary: Community member
Murray Woodman: Community member
Josh Martin: Community member
Jamie Jones: Community member
Owen Lansbury: Observer
Brian Gilbert: Observer
Josh Li: Observer